Course Listing

Course Selection

Choose a county from the drop down list. If your county is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Expand or refine your search by selecting a neighbouring county. Results can be narrowed by selecting 'French' or 'Online'. Select the 'Sign Up' option or call us at 1-866-225-9020.


Date
Town
Morning
Afternoon
Thu, Nov 9 2017
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Thu, Nov 16 2017
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Wed, Nov 22 2017
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Thu, Dec 7 2017
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Wed, Dec 13 2017
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Fri, Jan 12 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Sat, Jan 20 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Sat, Jan 20 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Sat, Jan 20 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Tue, Jan 23 2018
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Wed, Jan 24 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Sat, Jan 27 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Thu, Feb 1 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Sat, Feb 3 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Mon, Feb 5 2018
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Thu, Feb 8 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Thu, Feb 8 2018
8:30 AM Sign Up
 
Fri, Feb 9 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Sat, Feb 10 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Sat, Feb 10 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Sat, Feb 10 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Tue, Feb 13 2018
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Tue, Feb 13 2018
 
12:30 PM Sign Up
Tue, Feb 13 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Tue, Feb 13 2018
 
12:00 PM Sign Up
Wed, Feb 14 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Wed, Feb 14 2018
9:00 AM Sign Up
 
Thu, Feb 15 2018
8:30 AM Sign Up